Hi please click on the 'book now' button (the big blue one, on the right, you can't miss it) to join us in our next virtual co-working space to just GET IT DONE!

Get It Done, Power Hours are held at 9am, (AEST) on the first Saturday of each month with the exception of December & January.

Saturday, 6 August 16
Saturday, 3 September 16
Saturday, 1 October 16
Saturday, 5 November 16

Saturday, 4 February 17
Saturday, 4 March 17
Saturday, 1 April 17
Saturday, 6 May 17
Saturday, 3 June 17
Saturday, 1 July 17

 
REGISTRATIONS ARE NOW OPEN FOR the July POWER HOUR Test

All log in details & instructions will be sent in the confirmation email shortly
 

 

Please note, bookings close 48hrs prior to POWER HOUR commencing. If you need to cancel please let us know, via email, at least 24hrs prior. If it is less notice, it better be hanging off or or at the very least, bleeding......

There are no Power Hours in December & January

 Member course

Member course

 forms

forms

 diamond data-bites archive

diamond data-bites archive